Brand New Skindred Song ‘Under Attack’ Premiering on Kerrang!

Get yourself over to Kerrang! to hear the brand new song ‘Under Attack’ from our forthcoming album ‘Volume’ – out 30th October – click here to pre-order.

Skindred – Rude Boys For Life Documentary – available when you pre-order the deluxe version of ‘Volume’ from Pledge.

Catch Skindred, Crossfaith, (hed) PE and Yashin at the following:


4 Southampton Guildhall
5 Norwich UEA
6 Nottingham Rock City
7 Manchester Academy
8 Newcastle O2 Academy
10 Glasgow O2 ABC
11 Leeds Stylus
12 Bristol O2 Academy
13 Birmingham Institute
14 London O2 Academy Brixton

Click here for tickets

No Comments

Comments are closed.